November 24, 2019

Stripes (1981) - with Stephen Woosley and Phil Porter

MadLab’s Stephen Woosley and improv veteran Phil Porter return to join Sean, Toni and Scott in discussing Ivan Reitman’s classic 1981 military slob comedy.

 

 

Plugs:

Twitter: @CinemaWheelerte

Facebook: facebook.com/CinemaWheelerte/

The Good, The Bad, and The Geeky Podcast: www.gbgpodcast.com

Squatch Smashers Comedy Podcast: squatchsmashers.pinecast.co

Hashtag Comedy: hashtagcomedy.com

Savage Tech: http://savagetech.industries

Erik Sternberger: eriksternberger.com

Amanda’s Picture Show A Go Go: amandaspictureshowagogo.com

It's All Been Done: itsallbeendoneradiohour.com/welcome

Columbus Improv Meetup: meetup.com/Columbus-Improv-Comedy-Meetup/

Columbus Unscripted: columbusunscripted.com

The Nest Theatre: nesttheatre.com

Madlab Theatre: madlab.net

Politipod: ipmnation.com/politipod

 

Logo by Toni Sacco

 

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App